EAC Partner Universities

EAC is an official representative and partner to a large number of universities in Europe, USA, Canada and Asia. Our Partner Universities are internationally oriented and seeking to enroll students from our region. Listed Universities are public or private institutions that offer undergraduate and graduate study programs in deferent fields in English language. Of course, most of them can offer study programs on all levels in the native language of the country where the University is located.

Every year the list of  our partner Universities is extended with new partners.




  • Webster University
  • MODUL University


  • University of Windsor
  • Saint Mary’s University
  • Kwantlen Polytechnic University
  • Humber Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
  • Algonquin College


  • Algebra University College


  • Nankai University

Czech Republic

  • Faculty of Social Sciences, Charles University


  • La Rochelle Business School
  • Burgundy School of Business
  • SKEMA Business School
  • University of Monaco
  • UniLaSalle
  • IPAG Business School


  • MDH University of Applied Sciences
  • Macromedia University of Applied Sciences
  • Cologne Business School
  • Constructor University Bremen
  • SRH Hochschule Berlin
  • SRH Hochschule Heidelberg
  • Berlin International University of Applied Sciences
  • Munich Business School
  • University of Europe for Applied Sciences, UE
  • International University of Applied Sciences


  • American College Thessaloniki, ACT
  • AAS College


  • Corvinus University of Budapest
  • International Business School Budapest


  • HULT International Business School
  • EU Business School


  • Dublin City University
  • Maynooth University
  • Institute of Technology Carlow
  • IT Sligo
  • Technological University Dublin


  • Politecnico di Milano
  • Scuola Politecnica di Design SPD
  • Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
  • Instituto Marangoni
  • Universita Ca’Foscari Venezia
  • Università Iuav di Venezia
  • University IULM 
  • University of Padova
  • LUISS University
  • American University in Rome


  • Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University
  • Tokyo International University
  • Kyoto University


  • Sejong University


  • Riga Technical University


  • Asia Pacific University


  • IELS
  • EC Malta
  • International House Malta-Gozo


  • SAXION University of Applied Sciences
  • Webster University Leiden


  • Synergy University
  • Higher School of Economics, HSE



  • Universidad CEU San Pablo
  • Universidad CEU Cardenal Herrera
  • Universidad Abad Oliba CEU
  • ESERP Business School 
  • ESIC Business and Management School
  • EU Business School
  • UCAM Universidad Catolica San Antonio de Murcia


  • International University in Geneva
  • Cesar Ritz Colleges
  • Culinary Arts Academy
  • Hotel Institute Montreux
  • IHTTI School of Hotel Management
  • Swiss Hotel Management School
  • Swiss Language Club
  • Institut de Finance et Management, IFM Geneve
  • Swiss Business School


  • Yasar University

United Arab Emirates

  • The Emirates Academy of Hospitality Management

United Kingdom

  • City, University of London
  • Glasgow Caledonian University
  • University of Manchester
  • Newcastle University
  • University of Exeter
  • University of East Anglia
  • St George’s, University of London
  • University of Gloucestershire
  • Manchester Metropolitan University
  • Queen’s University Belfast
  • University of Stirling
  • The University of Law
  • LILA
  • Canterbury Christ Church University


  • Seattle Central College
  • New Jersey Institute of Technology
  • Duquesne University
  • Seattle Pacific University
  • University of Nebraska-Lincoln
  • University of St. Thomas
  • Bay State College
  • Embassy
  • Arkansas State University
  • California State University, Monterey Bay
  • Humboldt State University
  • Lesley University
  • Montana State University
  • Notre Dame de Namur University
  • Northeastern University, D’Amore-McKim School of Business
  • Youngstown State University
  • State University of New York
  • Tennessee Technological University
  • University of Tennessee
  • Western New England University
  • Saint Louis University
  • Colorado State University
  • Drew University
  • Marshall University
  • Oregon State University
  • University of Alabama at Birmingham
  • University of South Florida
  • George Mason University
  • Schiller International University
  • Westcliff University
  • University of Maryland Baltimore Country
  • Mount Saint Mary’s University – Los Angeles
  • Florida International University
  • Saint Louis University
  • The University of Kansas
  • Seton Hill University
  • McKendree University
  • Sacred Heart University
  • Western New England University


1999-2020 © All rights reserved